The ePrivacy Directive, currently under revision by the European Commission, and the General Data Protection Regulation provide the legal framework to ensure digital privacy for EU citizens. The Commission is revising the ePrivacy Directive to align with the Digital Single Market Strategy. In this context, EU40, the network of young MEPs, will bring together the most important players in a roundtable debate on the 6th of March from 15.00 to 17.00h, at the European Parliament. MEP Jan Philipp Albrecht and MEP Axel Voss will co-host the roundtable.   The debate will bring together the relevant MEPs, LIBE, IMCO and ITRE policy advisors from the political groups and committee secretariats, as well as Council, European Commission and perm reps players, who will […]